... 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...
News/Special Offers
About ECM

John Surman
John Warren
The Brass Project

John Surman saxophones, alto and bass clarinets, piano
Henry Lowther trumpet
Stephen Waterman trumpet
Stuart Brooks trumpet
Malcolm Griffiths trombone
Chris Pyne trombone
David Stewart bass trombone
Richard Edwards bass trombone
Chris Laurence bass
John Marshall drums, percussion
John Warren conductor
The Returning Exile
The New One Two (Part 1)
The New One Two (Part 2)
Spacial Motive
Wider Vision
Silent Lake
Mellstock Quire
Tantrum Clangley
All For A Shadow

Recorded April 1992
ECM 1478

Available as download.
Click here to see download options.